NECEC Institute Board of Directors

*NECEC Institute Executive Committee

*Dan Goldman (Board Chair)
Co-Founder & Managing Director, Clean Energy Ventures

*Tina Bennett (Vice Chair)
Chief Operating Officer, Pearl Certification

Josh Aviv
Founder & CEO, SparkCharge

Steve Cowell
Senior Consultant, Northeast Energy Efficiency Council

Nick d'Arbeloff
Vice President, SunBug Solar

Jennifer Daloisio
Chief Executive Officer, Massachusetts Clean Energy Council

Amy Duffuor
General Partner, Azolla Ventures

Tim Hoffman
Managing Director, Cleantech Venture Exchange and Program Director, NYSERDA EIR Program at Columbia Technology Ventures

Kevin Knobloch
Chief Executive Officer, Greentown Labs (Somerville, MA)

*Russ Landon
Managing Director and Co-Founder, NorthRiver Capital Advisors

Patrick McMahon
Senior Vice President, Federal Realty Investment Trust

Parker Mundt
Vice President of Platform, Suffolk Technologies

Emily Reichert
Former CEO, Greentown Labs

David Sandbank
Vice President, Distributed Energy Resources and Transportation, NYSERDA

Swapnil Shah
Former CEO and Co-Founder, FirstFuel

*Mitch Tyson
Principal, Tyson Associates

Mary Wambui
Affordable Housing Asset Manager, Planning Office for Urban Affairs

*NECEC Institute Executive Committee

View the Northeast Clean Energy Council's Board of Directors here