Northeast Clean Energy Council Board of Directors

*Northeast Clean Energy Council Executive Committee

*Dan Goldman (Board Chair)
Co-Founder & Managing Director, Clean Energy Ventures

*Tina Bennett (Vice Chair)
Chief Operating Officer, Pearl Certification

Michael Bakas
Executive Vice President, Ameresco

Laura Bartsch
Senior Vice President, Marketing and Sales, Advanced Energy United

Steve Cowell
Senior Consultant, Northeast Energy Efficiency Council

*Nick d'Arbeloff
Vice President, Commercial Business, SunBug Solar

Lisa Frantzis
Partner - Energy, Sustainability & Infrastructure, Guidehouse

John Gibson
Executive Vice President and COO, Vicinity Energy

Jim Hunt
Senior Vice President of Regulatory Affairs and Chief Communications Officer, Eversource Energy

Gregory King
Managing Director, TSK Energy Solutions LLC

Kevin Knobloch
Chief Executive Officer, Greentown Labs (Somerville, MA)

*Russ Landon
Managing Director and Co-Founder, NorthRiver Capital Advisors

Marc Marano
Managing Director - Investment Banking, Canaccord Genuity

*Peter Rothstein
Former President, NECEC

Swapnil Shah
Former CEO and Co-Founder, FirstFuel

Dan Sosland
President, Acadia Center

Heather Takle
President & CEO, Power Options

*Mitch Tyson
Principal, Tyson Associates

Dave Wilby
President, Wilby Public Affairs

Collin Yip
Managing Partner & Founder, Rafi Properties

Shawn Jones
Founder, Fifty Mile Energy

Melissa Lavinson
Head of Corporate Affairs for New England, National Grid

Nicole Obi
President & CEO, Black Economic Council of Massachusetts

Dennis Villanueva
Director of Energy Strategy & Procurement, Mass General Brigham


*Northeast Clean Energy Council Executive Committee

View NECEC Institute's Board of Directors here